Organ Works Book 9: Miscellaneous

incl. VAT
Organ Works Book 9: Miscellaneous
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of organ works. Includes 'Toccata in C major', 'Prelude and 'Fiddle' Fugue in D minor' and 'Fantasia in G major'.


  • Fantasia In G Major BWV 572
  • Prelude And Fugue In C Major (Great) BWV 547
  • Prelude And Fugue In D Minor BWV 539
  • Toccata And Fugue In F Major BWV 540
  • Toccata, Adagio And Fugue In C Major BWV 564


Product IDCOBS012708014
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Bridge & James Higgs, Frederick
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV010006
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages196

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: