Organ Works Book 11: Four Concertos

Organ Works Book 11: Four Concertos
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


(Arrangements of Violin Concertos by Antonio Vivaldi), Concerto No 1 in G major (592), Concerto No 2 in A minor (593), Concerto No 3 in C major (594), Concerto No 4 in C major (595), Edited by Sir Frederick Bridge and


  • Concerto No 1: G Major
  • Concerto No 2: A Minor
  • Concerto No 3: C Major
  • Concerto No 4: C Major


Product IDCOBS012708016
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV010008
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: