Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The words and music to 22 of their greatest hits. Includes Get Back, Yesterday, Ticket To Ride, Help!, Can't Buy Me Love and Penny Lane.


  • Across The Universe
  • Back In The US.S.R.
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day In The Life, A
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Get Back
  • Girl
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Help
  • Hey Jude
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • In My Life
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Do
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Penny Lane
  • She Loves You
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012708432
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90664
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: