Fingerpicking Beatles

incl. VAT
Fingerpicking Beatles
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eric Schoenberg Original arrangements for the fingerstyle guitarist at all levels. Includes 'All My Loving', 'Hey Jude' and 'Black Bird'.


  • All My Loving
  • Blackbird
  • Here There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I'll Get You
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • It's Only Love
  • Julia
  • Lady Madonna
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Things We Said Today
  • Your Mother Should Know


Product IDCOBS012708454
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Schoenberg, Eric
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Amsco Publications
Publisher Ref No AM30941
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: