Beatles For Acoustic Guitar, The

Beatles For Acoustic Guitar, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Authentic off-the-record transcriptions from The Beatles with notes and tablature.


  • Across The Universe
  • Act Naturally
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill, The
  • For You Blue
  • Girl
  • Help
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I Will
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • If I Fell
  • Michelle
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Nowhere Man
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Things We Said Today
  • Two Of Us
  • We Can Work It Out
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012708455
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90550
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: