Beatles Guitar Book, The (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Beatles Guitar Book, The (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Paperback Writer
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Ticket To Ride


Product IDCOBS012708459
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00660140
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: