Guitar Intros

Guitar Intros
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Learn to play the intros to 50 of the Beatles' classic songs. In standard notation and tablature, complete with chord symbols. Includes 'I Feel Fine', 'A Hard Day's Night' and 'Revolution'.


  • Across The Universe
  • Act Naturally
  • And I Love Her
  • Anna (Go To Him)
  • Baby's In Black
  • Birthday
  • Blackbird
  • Day Tripper
  • Dear Prudence
  • Dig A Pony
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • Doctor Robert
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Every Little Thing
  • From Me To You
  • Get Back
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Honey Don't
  • I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Need You
  • I Saw Her Standing There View
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • If I Needed Someone
  • In My Life
  • It's Only Love
  • Michelle
  • Night Before, The
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Octopus's Garden
  • One After 909
  • Rain
  • Revolution
  • Run For Your Life
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • She Said She Said
  • She's A Woman
  • Things We Said Today
  • This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Till There Was You
  • Two Of Us
  • What You're Doing
  • Words Of Love
  • You Can't Do That


Product IDCOBS012708460
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Warner, Alan
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90565
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: