Beatles Hits

Beatles Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of Beatles hits arranged for both piano, voice and guitar chords and guitar with tablature. Includes 'Michelle','She's A Woman', 'Can't Buy Me Love' and 'Girl'.


  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • For No One
  • Get Back
  • Girl
  • Hey Jude
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Michelle
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • She's A Woman
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012708464
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Editions Musicales Francaises
Publisher Ref No EMF100020
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: