1962 - 1966 Guitar Tab Edition

1962 - 1966 Guitar Tab Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Authentic Guitar transcriptions of the very best of The Beatles, taken from their earlier years, with notes and tablature by Jesse Gress.


  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • From Me To You
  • Girl
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Help!
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • In My Life
  • Love Me Do
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Paperback Writer
  • Please Please Me
  • She Loves You
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012708517
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00694929
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: