The Beatles: 1962 - 1966

incl. VAT
The Beatles: 1962 - 1966
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The words and music to the greatest hits of The Beatles from 1962 to 1966, including From Me To You, I Feel Fine and Love Me Do. All songs are arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • From Me To You
  • Girl
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Help
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • In My Life
  • Love Me Do
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Nowhere Man
  • Paperback Writer
  • Please Please Me
  • She Loves You
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away


Product IDCOBS012708518
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90557
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages92

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: