Beatles - (1967-1970)

Beatles - (1967-1970)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Words and music to the greatest hits of The Beatles covering a very creative period between 1967-1970, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Across The Universe
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Back In The US.S.R.
  • Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Come Together
  • Day In The Life, A
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • Get Back
  • Hello Goodbye
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Long And Winding Road, The
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Old Brown Shoe
  • Penny Lane
  • Revolution
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields For Ever
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends


Product IDCOBS012708520
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90570
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages84

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: