Collected Music For Solo Piano, The

Collected Music For Solo Piano, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This volume reflects two aspects of Lord Berners' work in a series of sumptuous Piano solos.


  • Dispute Between The Butterfly And The Toad
  • Expulsion From Paradise, The
  • Goldfish, The
  • March
  • Polka
  • Portsmouth Point
  • Psychological Fragments
  • Three Little Funeral Marches
  • Valse


Product IDCOBS012708840
Composer/Artist/Author Lord Berners
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH61765
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages58

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: