Best Of The Who (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Best Of The Who (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the very best songs by the influential band in guitar recorded version for accuracy. Songs include 'Athena', 'Baba O'Riley', 'Behind Blue Eyes', 'I Can See For Miles', 'My Generation', 'Substitute' and many more.


  • 5:15
  • Athena
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Bargain
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Dogs
  • Don't Let Go The Coat
  • Eminence Front
  • Going Mobile
  • I Can See For Miles
  • I Can't Reach You
  • I'm Free
  • Kids Are Alright, The
  • Long Live Rock
  • Magic Bus, The
  • My Generation
  • My Wife
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Real Me, The
  • Seeker, The
  • Squeeze Box
  • Substitute
  • Whoa Re You
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • You Better You Bet


Product IDCOBS012708899
Composer/Artist/Author The Who
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690447
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages170

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: