Blues For Acoustic Guitar

Blues For Acoustic Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty one blues greats arranged for acoustic guitar. Includes 'Smoke Stack Lightning' (Howling Wolf), 'Boom Boom' (John Lee Hooker) and 'Ramblin' On My Mind' (Eric Clapton).


  • Baby Lee [John Lee Hooker]
  • Before You Accuse Me [Eric Clapton]
  • Boogie At Russian Hill [John Lee Hooker]
  • Boom, Boom [John Lee Hooker]
  • Bottle Up And Go [John Lee Hooker]
  • Canal Street Blues [John Lee Hooker]
  • Damn Right, I've Got The Blues [Buddy Guy]
  • Dust My Broom [Elmore James]
  • Fourty Four [Howling Wolf]
  • Killing Floor [Howling Wolf]
  • Leave My Wife Alone [John Lee Hooker]
  • Life By The Drop [Stevie Ray Vaughan]
  • One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer [John Lee Hooker]
  • Ramblin' On My Mind [Eric Clapton]
  • Rollin' And Tumblin' [Eric Clapton]
  • San Francisco Bay Blues [Eric Clapton]
  • Sitting On Top Of The World [Howling Wolf]
  • Smokestack Lightning [Howling Wolf]
  • This Is Hip [John Lee Hooker]
  • This Is It [John Lee Hooker]
  • Walkin' Blues [Eric Clapton]


Product IDCOBS012709086
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM951115
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: