Cross Road (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Cross Road (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Authentic guitar transcriptions from the album in tablature and standard notation.


  • Always
  • Bad Medicine
  • Bed Of Roses
  • Blaze Of Glory
  • I'll Be There For You
  • In And Out Of Love
  • Keep The Faith
  • Lay Your Hands On Me
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Prayer '94
  • Runaway
  • Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • You Give Love A Bad Name


Product IDCOBS012709169
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Polygram Music Publishing Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM933273
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: