Destination Anywhere

incl. VAT
Destination Anywhere
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Thirteen songs from Jon Bon Jovi's hit solo album. Includes 'Midnight In Chelsea', 'Queen Of New Orleans' and 'Naked'.


  • 4:15
  • August 7
  • Cold Hard Heart
  • Destination Anywhere
  • Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • Every Word Was A Piece Of My Heart
  • It's Just Me
  • Janie
  • Learning How To Fall
  • Little City
  • Midnight In Chelsea
  • Naked
  • Queen Of New Orleans
  • Staring At Your Window With A Suitcase In My Hand
  • Ugly


Product IDCOBS012709173
Composer/Artist/Author Jon Bon Jovi
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM950081
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: