Hours With The Masters Pre 1 (Pre Grade 1)

Hours With The Masters Pre 1 (Pre Grade 1)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Graded selected classical and romantic pieces for Piano, with fingering, phrasing, tempo and expression marks added by Dorothy Bradley.


  • Andante [August Eberhardt Muller]
  • Andante [Daniel Steibelt]
  • Bohemian Song And Dance A Happy Song [Felix Le Couppey]
  • Country Dance, A [Louis Kohler]
  • Evening Calm [Carl Czerny]
  • Flying High [Carl Czerny]
  • Follow My Leader [Ferdinand Beyer]
  • Graceful Dance, A [Felix Le Couppey]
  • Hop, Skip, And Jump [Carl Czerny]
  • Lullaby [Theodor Kullak]
  • Minuet In F [J S Bach]
  • Polka [Louis Kohler]
  • Soldiers' March [Schumann]
  • Song Tune, A [Henry Purcell]
  • Waltz Tune, A [Carl Czerny]
  • Waltz [Louis Kohler]


Product IDCOBS012709248
Composer/Artist/Author Dorothy Bradley
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE003580
Language Fr & Eng & Ger
Media Book
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: