Hours With The Masters Book 4 (Grade 5)

incl. VAT
Hours With The Masters Book 4 (Grade 5)
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Graded selected classical and romantic pieces for Piano, with fingering, phrasing, tempo and expression marks added by Dorothy Bradley.


  • Allegro (Sonatina In C) [Beethoven]
  • Bagatelle In A Op 119 No 4 [Beethoven]
  • Bagatelle In G Minor Op 119 No 1 [Beethoven]
  • Bunte Blatter No 1 Op 99 [Schmann]
  • Finale (Sonata In D) [Haydn]
  • Gigue (Suite In D Minor) [Handel]
  • Gigue In B Minor (French Suite No 3 In B Minor) [J S Bach]
  • Gipsy Rondo (Piano Trio In G) [Haydn]
  • La Joyeuse [Rameau]
  • Les Petits Moulins A Vent [Couperin]
  • Lied Op 33 No 10 [Adolf Jensen]
  • Longing Op 8 No 5 (Romantic Studies) [Adolf Jensen]
  • Mazurka In C Op 33 [Chopin]
  • Minuet With Variations [Thomas Arne]
  • Old French Gavotte
  • Polonaise In E (French Suite No 6) [J S Bach]
  • Prelude In C (5th Suite) [Purcell]
  • Song Without Words Op 19 No 2 [Mendelssohn]
  • Spring Song Op 28 No 5 [Halfdan Kerjulf]
  • Two Minuets (Sonata In Eb KV 282) [Mozart]
  • Two-Part Invention No 4 [J S Bach]


Product IDCOBS012709253
Composer/Artist/Author Dorothy Bradley
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOS01012
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages52

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: