Hours With The Masters Book 5 (Grade 6)

Hours With The Masters Book 5 (Grade 6)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Graded selected classical and romantic pieces for Piano, with fingering, phrasing, tempo and expression marks added by Dorothy Bradley.


  • Air And Allemance (Suite No 4) [J S Bach]
  • Albumleaf In Eb Op 99 [Schumann]
  • Allegro (Sonatina In A) [Mozart]
  • Allemande (Suite No 16) [Handel]
  • Andante (Sonata Op 14 No 2) [Beethoven]
  • Arabesque [Heller]
  • Catch Me If You Can [Schumann]
  • Fantasia In C [Handel]
  • Fantasy Dance (Album Leaves) Op 124 No 5 [Schumann]
  • First Movement (Sonata In A) [Thomas Arne]
  • Le Commere [Couperin]
  • Le Coucou [Daquin]
  • May, Charming May [Schumann]
  • Mazurka In Bb [Chopin]
  • Moment Musicale Op 94 No 3 [Schubert]
  • Prelude In E Minor Op 28 No 4 [Chopin]
  • Rondo In A [Beethoven]
  • Sarabande (French Suite No 1) [J S Bach]
  • Solfeggietto [C P E Bach]
  • Song Without Words Op 85 No 1 [Mendelssohn]
  • Three Part Invention No 11 [J S Bach]
  • Waltz In B Minor Op 39 No 11 [Brahms]


Product IDCOBS012709254
Composer/Artist/Author Dorothy Bradley
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE003586
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages52

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: