This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Includes the hit singles 'You're Makin' Me High' and 'Un-Break My Heart'.


  • Come On Over Here
  • Find Me A Man
  • How Could An Angel Break My Heart
  • I Don't Want To
  • I Love Me Some Him
  • In The Late Of Night
  • Let It Flow
  • Talking In His Sleep
  • There's No Me Without You
  • Un-Break My Heart
  • Why Should I Care
  • You're Makin' Me High


Product IDCOBS012709334
Composer/Artist/Author Toni Braxton
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM942997
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: