Oboe Solos Vol 2

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Oboe Solos Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Edited by James Brown. Includes music by Danzi, Saint-Saens, Fargues and Cherubini.


  • Adagio (Duo Sonata In F) [R Wiederkehr]
  • Andante Cantabile (Solo De Concerto No4) [Verroust]
  • Andantino [Cherubini]
  • Andantino [Danzi]
  • Menuet (Sonata No 3 In F) [Eichner]
  • Menuetto And Trio [Righini]
  • Nightingale, The [Saint-Saens]
  • Polonaise [Cherubini]
  • Theme And Variations [Fargues]


Product IDCOBS012709381
Editor/Arranger Brown, James
Instrumentation Oboe & Piano
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55098
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: