Concerto In G Minor Op 26 (1st Position)

incl. VAT
Concerto In G Minor Op 26 (1st Position)
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Concerto In G Minor Op.26 in 1st position, composed by Max Bruch for violin and piano, arranged by K,.W. Rokos.


Product IDCOBS012709391
Composer/Artist/Author Max Bruch
Editor/Arranger Rokos, Kurt W
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE004932
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: