Buddy: Vocal Selections

Buddy: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb selection of the best songs from the hit stage musical arranged for voice, piano and guitar. Includes lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


  • Chantilly Lace
  • Every Day
  • I'm Looking For Someone To Love
  • It's So Easy
  • Listen To Me
  • Maybe Baby
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy
  • Peggy Sue
  • Peggy Sue Got Married
  • Rave On
  • That'll Be The Day
  • True Love Ways
  • Well All Right
  • Words Of Love


Product IDCOBS012709415
Composer/Artist/Author Buddy Holly
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM83486
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: