Essential Collection, The

incl. VAT
Essential Collection, The
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Thirteen great hits of Mariah Carey including 'Without You', 'All I've Ever Wanted', 'Dreamlover' and 'Alone In Love'.


  • All I've Ever Wanted
  • Alone In Love
  • Dreamlover
  • Emotions
  • Hero
  • I Don't Wanna Cry
  • Love Takes Time
  • Music Box
  • Prisoner
  • There's Got To Be A Way
  • Vision Of Love
  • Wind, The
  • Without You


Product IDCOBS012709599
Composer/Artist/Author Mariah Carey
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM92387
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: