Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


14 great hits recorded by The Carpenters, arranged for piano, voice and guitar with full lyrics.


  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • Goodbye To Love
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • Jambalaya
  • Only Yesterday
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Solitaire
  • Superstar
  • Sweet Sweet Smile
  • There's A Kind Of Hush
  • Top Of The World
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • Yesterday Once More


Product IDCOBS012709619
Composer/Artist/Author The Carpenters
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM971487
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages50

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: