Gold Classics

Gold Classics
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Seventeen solid gold standards from originator of the soul sound, all arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • Born To Lose
  • Busted
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • Long And Winding Road, The
  • Louise
  • Something
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • What'd I Say
  • Wichita Lineman
  • Yesterday
  • Your Cheatin' Heart


Product IDCOBS012709716
Composer/Artist/Author Ray Charles
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM74998
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: