Christmas Collection For Organ, A

Christmas Collection For Organ, A
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of Christmas classics arranged for Organ. Includes In Dulci Jubilo and Fantasia on Adeste Fideles. Suitable for intermediate standard.


  • Christmas Prelude On Divinum Mysterium [Watkinson]
  • Come, All You Worthy Gentlemen [Milford]
  • Fantasia On Adeste Fideles [Shaw]
  • In Dulci Jubilo [Milford]
  • Meditation On 'The Infant King' [Ratcliffe]
  • Minuet 'The Holly And The Ivy' And 'The Cherry Tree Carol' [Rowley]
  • Prelude [Oxley]
  • Two Bourrees (Third Cello Suite) [J S Bach]


Product IDCOBS012709932
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher NOV010164
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages33

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: