New Age Piano

New Age Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 17 pieces from Suzanne Ciani, who has become a leader in new age music with her unique blend of classical music styles and synthesizers.


  • Adagio
  • Aegean Wave
  • Anthem
  • Drifting
  • Eagle
  • Fifth Wave-Lullaby Of The Sea, The
  • Inverness
  • Life In The Moonlight
  • Mother's Song
  • Mozart
  • Neverland
  • Rain
  • Summer's Day
  • Terra Mesa
  • Tuscany
  • Velocity Of Love, The
  • When Love Dies


Product IDCOBS012709987
Composer/Artist/Author Suzanne Ciani
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00490470
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: