Chord Songbook, The

incl. VAT
Chord Songbook, The
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Play your favourite Eric Clapton hits on guitar and sing along by learning just a handful of simple chords. Twenty-one songs including 'Bad Love', 'Badge', 'Cocaine' and 'Strange Brew'.


  • Bad Love
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Cocaine
  • Crossroads
  • Holy Mother
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Old Love
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Promises
  • She's Waiting
  • Strange Brew
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Tell The Truth
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight


Product IDCOBS012710012
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Clapton
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM956054
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: