Pilgrim (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Pilgrim (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Born In Time
  • Broken Hearted
  • Circus
  • Fall Like Rain
  • Going Down Slow
  • Inside Of Me
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Needs His Woman
  • One Chance
  • Pilgrim
  • River Of Tears
  • She's Gone
  • Sick And Tired
  • You Were There


Product IDCOBS012710031
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Clapton
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM953678
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: