Blues (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Blues (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


14 great blues tunes including 'Wonderful Tonight', 'Have You Ever Loved A Woman', 'Crossroads' and 'Alberta'.


  • Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
  • Alberta
  • Blow, Wind, Blow
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Give Me Strength
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Mean Old World
  • Meet Me (Down At The Bottom)
  • Sky Is Crying, The
  • To Make Somebody Happy
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Worried Life Blues


Product IDCOBS012710042
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Clapton
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690393
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: