Classics To Moderns Book 4

Classics To Moderns Book 4
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers spanning more than three centuries.


  • Bagatelle [Beethoven]
  • Constante [Villa-Lobos]
  • German Dance [Haydn]
  • Hunting Song (Album For The Young) [Schumann]
  • Little Negro, The [Debussy]
  • Little Prelude [J S Bach]
  • Passacaille – Chaconne (G255)
  • Prelude In A Major [Chopin]
  • Prelude In B Minor [Chopin]
  • Promenade [Prokofiev]
  • Reverie [Tchaikovsky]
  • Romanze (Mendelssohn)
  • Sonatina [Kabalevsky]
  • Theme And Three Variations On "Ah Vous Dirai-Je, Mamman" [Mozart]
  • Three Landler [Schubert]
  • To A Wild Rose (Woodland Sketches Op 51) [Macdowell]
  • Toccata [Leo]


Product IDCOBS012710119
Editor/Arranger Agay, Denes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK20048
Language Eng
Series Classics To Moderns
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: