Classics To Moderns Book 6

Classics To Moderns Book 6
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries.


  • Bagatelle In C Minor [Beethoven]
  • Elf, The [Schumann]
  • Fantasia [Handel]
  • Golliwogg's Cakewalk [Debussy]
  • Moment Musicale Op 94 No 3 [Schubert]
  • Nocturne In C Sharp Minor [Chopin]
  • Prelude [Kabalevsky]
  • Solfeggieto [C P E Bach]
  • Sonata [Scarlatti]
  • Spanish Dance (Op 12 No 2) [Moszkowski]
  • Two Waltzes [Brahms]
  • Vivace And Largo Poco Andante (Sonata In E Minor Op 3 No 3) [Blavet]


Product IDCOBS012710121
Editor/Arranger Agay, Denes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Yorktown Music Press Inc
Publisher Ref No YK20063
Language Eng
Series Classics To Moderns
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: