Piano Solos Of Richard Clayderman, The - Christmas

Piano Solos Of Richard Clayderman, The - Christmas
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of well-loved Christmas music arranged in the style of the popular pianist. Ten numbers including 'Jingle Bells' and 'Holy Night'. With chord symbols.


  • Ave Maria [Schubert]
  • Christmas Concerto [Corelli]
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring [J S Bach]
  • Jingle Bells
  • Largo [Handel]
  • Little Drummer Boy, The
  • O Tannenbaum Medley
  • On Christmas Night The Lights Are Burning
  • Silent Night Holy Night [Gruber-Mohre]
  • Silver Bells


Product IDCOBS012710128
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Clayderman
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM65194
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: