Richard Clayderman For Easy Piano

incl. VAT
Richard Clayderman For Easy Piano
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All your favourite Richard Clayderman piano solos in one easy-to-play book! Fifteen great pieces including 'Ballade Pour Adeline', 'I Have A Dream', 'Strangers In The Night' and 'La Vraie Musique De L'Amour'.


  • Ballade Pour Adeline
  • Concerto Des Etoiles
  • Couleur Tendresse
  • De L'amour
  • Histoire D'Un Reve
  • I Have A Dream
  • Jardin Secret
  • L'Amour Exile
  • L'Heure Bleue
  • La Vraie Musique
  • Lady Di
  • My Way
  • Notalgy
  • Only You
  • Romantica Serenade
  • Strangers In The Night


Product IDCOBS012710132
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Clayderman
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM952920
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: