Best Of Patsy Cline, The (Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab)

Best Of Patsy Cline, The (Easy Guitar With Notes & Tab)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Back In Baby's Arms
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Crazy
  • Faded Love
  • Foolin' 'Round
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
  • He Called Me Baby
  • Heartaches
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • Imagine That
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Leavin' On Your Mind
  • Loose Talk
  • She's Got You
  • So Wrong
  • Strange
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • True Love
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Wayward Wind, The
  • When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Stronger Than Me
  • Your Cheatin' Heart


Product IDCOBS012710156
Composer/Artist/Author Patsy Cline
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00702053
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: