Patsy Cline (Original Keys For Singers)

Patsy Cline (Original Keys For Singers)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Always
  • Back In Baby's Arms
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Crazy
  • Faded Love
  • Foolin' 'round
  • Half As Much
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
  • He Called Me Baby
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Loose Talk
  • Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold), A
  • She's Got You
  • So Wrong
  • Strange
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • True Love
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Stronger Than Me
  • Your Cheatin' Heart


Product IDCOBS012710158
Composer/Artist/Author Patsy Cline
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00740072
Language Eng
Series Original Keys For Singers
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: