Eta Cohen's Young Recital Pieces Book 1

Eta Cohen's Young Recital Pieces Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This superb collection of 16 enjoyable pieces is ideal as supplementary material to Eta Cohen's Violin Method books 1 and 2, or alongside any violin tutor.


  • Bye, Bye, Baby
  • Caller Herrin'
  • Daydreams
  • Fiddle-de-dee
  • Irish Washerwoman, The
  • Lament
  • My Love She's But A Lassie Yet
  • Now Let Us Get To The Bagpipe Sound
  • On Parade
  • See, The Conquering Hero Comes (Judas Maccabaeus)
  • Siesta
  • Skaters, The
  • Square Dance
  • Thistledown
  • Unto Us Is Born A Son
  • Waltz


Product IDCOBS012710193
Composer/Artist/Author Eta Cohen
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV916180
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: