Eta Cohen's Young Recital Pieces Book 2

Eta Cohen's Young Recital Pieces Book 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Enjoyable pieces for young violinists, including many well-known works in easy arrangements.


  • Autumn (The Four Seasons) [Vivaldi]
  • Comin' Thro' The Rye
  • Hunting Chorus [Weber]
  • I Dreamt I Dwelt In Marble Halls [Balfe]
  • Marquis Of Huntly's Highland Fling, The
  • My Faithful Heart Rejoice [J S Bach]
  • Rooster Rag (Out Of Capricorn Suite) [Philip Wilby]
  • Serenade [Schubert]
  • Sweet Consolation
  • Tin Soldiers (Out Of Capricorn Suite) [Philip Wilby]
  • Ye Belles And Ye Flirts (Folksong Suite) [Paul Doktor]


Product IDCOBS012710194
Composer/Artist/Author Eta Cohen
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV916181
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages42

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: