Chord Songbook

Chord Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Lyrics and chords to all the songs from the debut album Parachutes, plus all their early EPs and singles.


  • Bigger Stronger
  • Brothers And Sisters
  • Careful Where You Stand
  • Don't Panic
  • Easy To Please
  • Everything's Not Lost
  • For You
  • Help Is Round The Corner
  • High Speed
  • Life Is For Living
  • No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground
  • Only Superstition
  • Parachutes
  • See You Soon
  • Shiver
  • Sparks
  • Spies
  • Such A Rush
  • Trouble
  • We Never Change
  • Yellow


Product IDCOBS012710200
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM970904
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages50

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: