Paroles Et Accords

Paroles Et Accords
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-one Phil Collins hits arranged with lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Also includes separate section containing keyboard chords for each song. Songs include 'Against All Odds', 'Sussudio' and 'You Can't Hurry Love'.


  • Against All Odds
  • All Of My Life
  • Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore?
  • Father To Son
  • Hang In Long Enough
  • I Don't Wanna Know
  • I Missed Again
  • I'm Not Moving
  • In The Air Tonight
  • Like China
  • Long Long Way To Go
  • Only You Know And I Know
  • Roof Is Leaking, The
  • Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  • Sussudio
  • That's Just The Way It Is
  • Thunder And Lightning
  • Tomorrow Never Knows
  • Why Can't It Wait Til Morning
  • You Can't Hurry Love


Product IDCOBS012710211
Composer/Artist/Author Phil Collins
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Editions Musicales Francaises
Publisher Ref No EMF100320
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: