Complete Clarinet Player, The: Book 2

Complete Clarinet Player, The: Book 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Covers the remaining notes in the bottom register, the upper register and the chromatic scale. Includes 'This Ole House', 'Getting To Know You' and 'Paperback Writer'.


  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Banks Of The Ohio [Traditional]
  • Barbara Allen
  • Blink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  • Carolina Moon
  • Chanson D'Amour
  • Cruising Down The River
  • Do Re Mi
  • Drifting And Dreaming
  • Every Day
  • Fiddler On The Roof
  • Garden In The Rain, A
  • Getting To Know You
  • Girl Of My Dreams
  • God Save The Queen
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Know Where I'm Going To
  • I'm In A Dancing Mood
  • If I Had You
  • Little Girl
  • Lonesome Road
  • Lucille
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • On The Crest Of A Wave
  • Paperback Writer
  • Show Me The Way To Go Home
  • Sunny
  • This Ole House
  • Three Little Fishies
  • Tulips From Amsterdam
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Winchester Cathedral
  • Wonderful Guy, A


Product IDCOBS012710232
Composer/Artist/Author Paul Harvey
Instrumentation Clarinet Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM62621
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: