Complete Guitar Player, The - The Beatles Songbook

Complete Guitar Player, The - The Beatles Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Over 40 great songs including 'A Hard Day's Night' and 'Can't Buy Me Love'. Standard notation, lyrics, chord symbols, diagrams and strumming patterns.


  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • And Your Bird Can Sing
  • Because
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • For No One
  • From Me To You
  • Hard Days Night, A
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Me Mine
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • I'll Get You
  • I'm A Loser
  • If I Needed Someone
  • In My Life
  • It's For You
  • Long And Winding Road, The
  • Long Long Long
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Night Before
  • No Reply
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Not A Second Time
  • Nowhere Man
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • Please Please Me
  • Polythene Pam
  • Rain
  • She Loves You
  • She's Leaving Home
  • Thank You Girl
  • Ticket To Ride
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Yesterday
  • You Like Me Too Much
  • You Won't See Me
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl


Product IDCOBS012710251
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Dick, Arthur
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO18491
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: