Complete Guitar Player, The - Blues Songbook

Complete Guitar Player, The - Blues Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A great selection of blues songs arranged for guitar. Includes chords, left-hand fingerings and right-hand rhythm patterns.


  • Black Magic Woman
  • Canned Heat Blues
  • Cocaine Blues/Whiskey Blues
  • Cockroach
  • Crossroads Blues
  • Hideaway
  • Highway 49 Blues
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • I Ain't Superstitious
  • Ice Cream Man
  • Ice Pick
  • Key To The Highway
  • Madison Blues
  • Need Your Love So Bad
  • On The Road Again
  • People Get Ready
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • Sitting On Top Of The World
  • Sky Is Crying
  • So Many Roads
  • So Many Trains
  • Spoonful
  • Steady Rollin' Man
  • Talk To Me Baby
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Worried About My Baby


Product IDCOBS012710260
Editor/Arranger Dick, Arthur
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM84484
Language Eng
Series Complete Guitar Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: