Complete Guitar Player, The - Bob Dylan Songbook

Complete Guitar Player, The - Bob Dylan Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-four songs as written and performed by Bob Dylan.


  • Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Father Of Night
  • Forever Young
  • Fourth Time Around
  • Hurricane
  • I Shall Be Released
  • I Threw It All Away
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • If You See Her
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Most Of The Time
  • One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  • One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  • Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
  • Say Hello
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • Watching The River Flow
  • When I Paint My Masterpiece
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere


Product IDCOBS012710261
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Dylan
Editor/Arranger Dick, Arthur
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM79229
Language Eng
Series Complete Guitar Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: