Complete Guitar Player, The - Cat Stevens Songbook

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Complete Guitar Player, The - Cat Stevens Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Includes 28 songs in standard notation with chord boxes and lyrics. Chords and left hand fingerings are shown, keys are examined and right hand rhythm patterns are given.


  • Bitterblue
  • But I Might Die Tonight
  • Can't Keep It In
  • Father And Son
  • First Cut Is The Deepest, The
  • Freezing Steel
  • Ghost Town
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • How Can I Tell You
  • I Think I See The Light
  • If I Laugh
  • Into White
  • Katmandu
  • Lady D'Arbanville
  • Lillywhite
  • Longer Boats
  • Miles From Nowhere
  • Mona Bone Jakon
  • Moon Shadow
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Sad Lisa
  • Sitting
  • Sweet Scarlet
  • Tea For The Tillerman
  • Trouble
  • Tuesday's Dead
  • Where Do Children Play?
  • Wild World


Product IDCOBS012710262
Composer/Artist/Author Cat Stevens
Editor/Arranger Dick, Arthur
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM74741
Language Eng
Series Complete Guitar Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: