Complete Guitar Player, The - Eric Clapton Songbook

Complete Guitar Player, The - Eric Clapton Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-two songs as featured by Eric Clapton including 'Wonderful Tonight', 'Layla' and 'I Shot The Sheriff'.


  • Any Day
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Bottle Of Red Wine
  • Got To Get Better In A Little While
  • I Can't Stand It
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Let It Rain
  • Miss You
  • Motherless Children
  • Peaches And Diesel
  • Roll It Over
  • Shape You're In, The
  • She's Waiting
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
  • Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
  • Wonderful Tonight


Product IDCOBS012710271
Composer/Artist/Author Eric Clapton
Editor/Arranger Dick, Arthur
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM83593
Language Eng
Series Complete Guitar Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: