Complete Keyboard Player, The - Anthology

Complete Keyboard Player, The - Anthology
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Forty-four songs ranging from jazz classics to rock and pop hits. Includes 'Another Day In Paradise', 'Hey Jude', 'Satin Doll' and 'Take These Chains From My Heart'.


  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • All The Things You Are
  • Always On My Mind
  • Another Day In Paradise
  • Baby Come To Me
  • Ballade Pour Adeline
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Come Fly With Me
  • East Enders (Theme)
  • Familiar
  • Fine Romance, A
  • Foggy Day, A
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • Forgotten Feelings
  • From A Distance
  • Funny
  • Girl From Ipanema, The
  • Hey Jude
  • Holding Back The Years
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Lady Madonna
  • Missing You
  • Moonglow
  • Norwegian Wood
  • On Golden Pond (Theme)
  • One Moment In Time
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Rocket Man
  • Satin Doll
  • Seventy Six Trombones
  • Somewhere
  • Somewhere Out There
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • Till There Was You
  • Wave
  • What I Did For Love
  • Wind Beneath My Wings, The
  • Woman In Love, A
  • Words


Product IDCOBS012710293
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM89550
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: