Complete Keyboard Player, The - Songbook 3

Complete Keyboard Player, The - Songbook 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Contains 'Just The Way You Are', 'Thank You For the Music' and 'You Are The Sunshine Of My Life' plus 16 more popular songs.


  • Air That I Breathe, The
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Falling In Love Again
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • If My Friends Could See Me Now
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Liebestraum
  • Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
  • Polovtsian Dances
  • Thank You For The Music
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Those Lazy Crazy Days Of Summer
  • Those Were The Days
  • Under Paris Skies
  • Very Thought Of You, The
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Light Up My Life


Product IDCOBS012710337
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM39132
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: