Complete Keyboard Player, The - Songbook 6

Complete Keyboard Player, The - Songbook 6
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Includes 'The Sound Of Silence', 'El Condor Pasa', 'As Long As He Needs Me' and 'We Can Work It Out'.


  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Catch A Falling Star
  • El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  • Evergreen
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Maria
  • Mrs Robinson
  • Nowhere Man
  • Once In A Lifetime
  • She
  • Something
  • Sound Of Silence, The
  • There I've Said It Again
  • Unicorn, The
  • We Can Work It Out


Product IDCOBS012710340
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM69998
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: